« Home

Home Free is bringing their TIMELESS World Tour to the The Tower Theatre in Bend, OR on Thursday, April 18, 2019.

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tickets are $44.50, $57.50 & $69.50 | $5.50 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Thursday, November 15 at 10:00 AM PST and concludes at 11:59 PM PST.

Pre-sale password: TIMELESS

On Sale: Friday, November 16 at 10:00 AM PST

Tickets are available by calling 541-317-0700, in person at the Tower Theatre Box Office or online at:
https://www.towertheatre.org/

All Ages | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit
http://homefreemusic.com/

Cost: Tickets are $44.50, $57.50 & $69.50
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Fhome-free-tickets-home-free-bend-tower-theatre-bend-4-18-2019%2Fevent%2F103929554%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

835 N.W. Wall St.
Bend, OR 97701

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Thursday, May 16, 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 6:00 PM
More Events at Tower Theatre
Sunday, Jun 2, 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 7, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 6:30 PM
More Events on April 18, 2019
Thursday, Apr 18, 9:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 18, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 18, 6:30 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Bend, OR Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send